Step One

Let me start with a confession. I am not too good at maintaining blogs. I get instantly hooked, write umpteen posts, get bored and then move on. There are about twenty-odd unloved, unwanted, abandoned blogs floating in cyberspace that you can trace back to me. I will just grunt and ignore you. And pretend they don’t exist.

I tried a lot  of different things and realised one thing. I am best at rambling. The minute I have a fence to sit on, I’m off. So if you are here looking for something specific, ‘you have not been paying attention’. The one rule is ‘no rules’. And hopefully, I will stick around here longer. So here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

